Drums: Davide Malanchin – Bass: Hermes Locatelli – Guitar: Mattia Frassinetti – Steel Guitar: Filippo Sperotto – Piano, Synth and Hammond: Larsen Premoli – Vocal: Max Forleo – Backing Vocals: Larsen Premoli 
Produced, Engineered and Directed by Larsen Premoli at RecLab Studios  Milan (IT) Oct.2016 – Jan.2017
Studio Assistant: Emanuele Nanti – Lovely mastered at “Energy Mastering” (Milan) by Pietro Caramelli

Original album produced by Pink Floyd in London (June 1972 – January 1973). “Breathe” Publisher: Pink Floyd Music Publishers Ltd., Roger Waters Music Overseas Ltd., Artemis Muziekuitgeverij B.V., TRO – Hampshire House Publishing Corp. Authors & Composers: Roger Waters, David Gilmour, Richard Wright 

AVAILABLE ON iTunes, Google Music, Deezer, Amazon Music, Spotify, iTunes Music, Google Play from 11th June
PREORDER NOW on iTunes and download the exclusive bonustrack “Comfortably Numb”