Drums: Daniele Capuzzi –  Bass: Tony Giampaolo – Guitars: Michele Quaini – Piano, Hammond and Programming: Larsen Premoli – Percussions: Pacho – Saxophone: Andrea Jimmy Catagnoli – Vocal: Max Castellani 

Produced, Engineered and Directed by Larsen Premoli at RecLab Studios  Milan (IT) Oct.2016 – Jan.2017
Studio Assistant: Emanuele Nanti – Lovely mastered at “Energy Mastering” (Milan) by Pietro Caramelli

Original album produced by Pink Floyd in London (June 1972 – January 1973). “Money” Publisher: Roger Waters Music Overseas Ltd., Artemis Muziekuitgeverij B.V., TRO – Hampshire House Publishing Corp. Authors & Composers: Roger Waters 

AVAILABLE ON iTunes, Google Music, Deezer, Amazon Music, Spotify, iTunes Music, Google Play from 11th June
PREORDER NOW on iTunes  or AMAZON MUSIC and download the exclusive bonustrack “Comfortably Numb”
Preorder now on RobaRock.com you exclusive your Vinyl-CD copy and receive the official FREE BAG!