Drums: Deneb Bucella – Bass: Roberto Paladino – Guitars: Domenico Cambareri, Gabriele Ghezzi – Piano and Hammond: Larsen Premoli – Vocals: Carbo, Max Forleo, Carlo Ozzella,  Paolo Colavolpe, Max Castellani,  Giulio Larovere, Sandro Casali – Backing Vocals: Alteria, Helena Giulia Osservati, Larsen Premoli  Speaker: Maurizio “Dr.Feelgood” Faulisi 

Produced, Engineered and Directed by Larsen Premoli at RecLab Studios  Milan (IT) Oct.2016 – Jan.2017
Studio Assistant: Emanuele Nanti – Lovely mastered at “Energy Mastering” (Milan) by Pietro Caramelli

Original album produced by Pink Floyd in London (June 1972 – January 1973). “Eclipse” Publisher: Roger Waters Music Overseas Ltd., Artemis Muziekuitgeverij B.V., TRO – Hampshire House Publishing Corp. Authors & Composers: Roger Waters

AVAILABLE ON iTunes, Google Music, Deezer, Amazon Music, Spotify, iTunes Music, Google Play from 11th June
PREORDER NOW on iTunes and download the exclusive bonustrack “Comfortably Numb”